WOULD YOU RATHER BOOK TAG

A huge THANK YOU to Tiffani of The Book VenomΒ for tagging me! I hope you’ll forgive me for taking too long to do this tag. I just got a reader’s and blogger’s block all at the same time. But now I’m glad to be back! πŸ™‚


Would you rather only read trilogies or only read standalones?

I honestly like reading trilogies because when I read some readalones, I just end up wanting for more (but it totally depends on the author πŸ˜‰ ).

Would you rather only read male or female authors?

I. CAN’T. CHOOSE. I mean, I love John Green, a male. I love Cassandra Clare. I rather read BOTH male and female authors. πŸ˜€

Would you rather shop at Barnes and Noble or Amazon?

Barnes and Noble, probably? Though I haven’t bought from both yet. I just love B&N Exclusive Editions. ❀ ❀

Would you rather books were made into TV shows or movies?

I rather books were made into movies because if books were made into TV Shows it’s kind of impossible for me to watch them because I’m from the Philippines so TV networks here are different from other countries wherein books are adapted as TV shows.

Would you rather read only 5 pages per day or 5 books per week?

5 BOOKS PER WEEK. NO WHY’S, NO BUT’S.

Would you rather be a professional author or reviewer?

I’d love to be both. Hopefully. One day.

Would you rather be a librarian or a bookseller?

I kind of rather be a librarian. I want to be that cool, extraordinary, and fun to be with librarian. I don’t want to be like the “cliche” librarian who is so serious. Then I would talk to people, and suggest books to them, and then we would be friends, then we would have a book club, and read with each other, and awesome stuff like that.

Would you rather read only your favorite genre, or every other genre but your favorite?

I am very open to reading other genres. I love exploring, and finding new genres for me to read. Going out of the comfort zone is pretty good sometimes. πŸ™‚

Would you rather only read ebooks or physical books?

PHYSICAL BOOKS period


Now, I am tagging these wonderful people:

Rhea of Latina Reading

Nicole of Blogger Nicole

Christine of Christine-Warner

Kristy of Obsessed With Romance

Tina of Typical Distractions

By the way, if you have already did this tag, just ignore it. Haha!

Leave a Reply

