MUST READ IN 2016

I may have read 55 books in 2015, I just don’t feel satisfied and I feel like something’s missing. I think I didn’t get that ultimate reading experience.

So this 2016, I shall get the most out of reading (no pressure, though). This is my year!

To get the most out of reading, I decided to participate in reading challenges this year.

20e491b890bb19b9_PS15_Love_2016ReadingChallenge_Pin_List

POPSUGAR 2016 Reading Challenge

wp-1451209012290

Royal Reading Challenge 2016

untitled

aaa

Well, I’m not actually going to talk about the books I’m gonna read for each challenge. IΒ  just wannaΒ share with you the books I really have to get into this year! Kind of a 2016 TBR.Β πŸ™‚

 

I know it’s too much and such a long list… But I want to read 100 books (or maybe even more) this year! I mean, others can read that much, so do I. Right? πŸ™‚

So, what is your reading goal for this year? Any tips or suggestions for me? Leave a comment down below so we could talk.

Twitter Instagram Goodreads

One thought on “MUST READ IN 2016

  1. The Mortal Instruments series is really good πŸ‘Œ also try The Infernal Devices as well after that 😊 awesome list! I’m gonna try for 50 since i barely made it this year πŸ˜†

    Like

Leave a Reply

