JUNE 2016 BOOK HAUL

Hey everyone!

JuneΒ 2016 has been a good reading + book hauling month for me and I cannot wait to share with you the books that I received this month! I already posted a blog post about my June 2016 reading wrap-up and if you haven’t read it yet, feel free to click this. πŸ™‚

So now, let’s get on to my June 2016 Book Haul!

I didn’t expect that I’d get a lot of books for June, but then I did. I’m so glad about all the books that I got! I think I’m gonna enjoy reading them all.

So, anyway, here are the books that I’ve got:

10 books! WOW! Thank you so much to all the publishers, author and online sellers for these awesome books. I don’t feel guilty at all for having so much books and yet not having even read half of my TBR. πŸ˜›

How many books did you have in June? πŸ™‚

 

2 thoughts on “JUNE 2016 BOOK HAUL

  1. I got Throne of Glass in June too…and I’ve moved it pretty close to the top of my TBR since I’ve heard such good things. I really enjoyed The Happiness Project. I found her idea’s for how to look at happiness and the various things she tried each month to be inspiring. Sometimes you need a reminder that it’s not the big things but the little every day things that can help make you happier overall. Happy reading!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

