#IMWAYR No. 1 | 07112016

Hey everyone!

It’s Monday, What Are You Reading? is a new weekly prompt in my blog. IMWAYR is hosted by Book Date wherein we just post about the book/s that we read last week, reading at the present, and will read next. So, without further ado, let’s get this prompt started!

WHAT I READ LAST WEEK

27221917

The Unexpected Everything by Morgan Matson

I started to read The Unexpected Everything last July 4 and I finished it last July 7. I read it as it was the group read for the Summer Biannual Bibliothon. Unfortunately, I only got to read this one book for the #SummerBIBIB but it’s totally fine because I really enjoyed talking with the hosts and other participants + I absolutely enjoyed and loved reading The Unexpected Everything. It’s my first Morgan Matson read, and she totally didn’t disappoint me. I gave it 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟!

WHAT I’M CURRENTLY READING

25966743

Somewhere in Between by Katie Li

This book was sent to me by the author, Katie Li, for review. I am just so excited to read it so I will be starting it tonight!

30557154

Song of the Blackbird by DB Michaels

I got the Song of the Blackbird through Barclay Publicity for a blog tour. I’m reading this on my e-reader when the lights are finally off. A review will be up on my blog this week!

WHAT I’LL BE READING NEXT

30068863

Stealer by A.M. Yates

I received a review copy of this via Netgalley and it was just released last July 8. So, I’ll be reading this as soon as I finished reading Song the Blackbird on my e-reader + review will be posted very soon!

How about you? What are you currently reading? What is/are on your TBR this week? Leave ’em in the comments below. 😉

May be the book gods bless you with more books!

 

6 thoughts on “#IMWAYR No. 1 | 07112016

  1. I have been wanting to read THE UNEXPECTED EVERYTHING. I’m trying to lower my TBR mountain this summer so I haven’t added it to my list yet. Come see my week here. Happy reading!

    Liked by 1 person

    • It has so many pages but it’s not stressing to read. I really enjoyed it. Hope you could read it too! 🙂 You have great books on you IMWAYR post, Kathy! ❤ May be the book gods bless you with more books! -Areli

      Like

Leave a Reply

