WWW WEDNESDAY No. 1 | 07132016

Hey everyone!

Welcome to my first WWW Wednesday. It is a meme hosted by Taking on a World of Words wherein we just answer the three questions:

  • What are you currently reading?
  • What did you recently finish reading?
  • What do you think you’ll read next?

Here are mine:

WHAT ARE YOU CURRENTLY READING?

30068863

I started reading this last night, and now I’m already halfway through it. I wish to finish it tonight also! It was released just last July 8 and I got it via NetGalley. Review will be up on my blog this week.

 

WHAT DID YOU RECENTLY FINISH READING?

25966743

I finished reading this last night. It was pretty cool! I gave it 4 stars on Goodreads. Review will be up on my blog soon!

WHAT DO YOU THINK YOU’LL READ NEXT?

30557154

I actually started reading this already but I got distracted with Stealer, I don’t know why. Haha. So I just put it off for a while then I will continue reading it when I finish Stealer (probably tomorrow). I’m part of its blog tour and my review is scheduled Friday!

 

What are your WWW today? 🙂

May be the book gods bless you with more books!

11 thoughts on “WWW WEDNESDAY No. 1 | 07132016

Leave a Reply

