WWW WEDNESDAY No. 2 | 07202016

Hey everyone!

Welcome to my second WWW Wednesday! It is a meme hosted by Taking on a World of Words wherein we just answer the three questions:

  • What are you currently reading?
  • What did you recently finish reading?
  • What do you think you’ll read next?

I haven’t done much reading this week because it’s our finals week for the summer semester in university. Anyway, here are my WWW:

WHAT ARE YOU CURRENTLY READING?

18335634

This is my read for the #booktubeathon’s challenge: Read a book written by your favorite author. I am reading it on paperback while listening to the audiobook on Audible. I don’t think I’m ready yet for The Infernal Devices to end. 😦

30422633

I am also currently reading Fool For You which isΒ a new release (released July 18th). I am part of a blog tour for this and a review will be up very very very very soon!!! πŸ™‚

WHAT DID YOU RECENTLY FINISHED READING?

30068863

This is my most recent read, and I finished it on Sunday I think? Been 3 days since I last finished a book. No shame, though. Studies always come first. πŸ˜‰

WHAT DO YOU THINK YOU’LL READ NEXT?

 

I am so excited to read these books!!! Book four is already out and as soon as I finish reading these first three books, I’ll be sure to read it! I miss reading fantasy (really?! even if you just read a fantasy, Stealer?). Haha! πŸ˜›

What are your WWW today? :)

May be the book gods bless you with more books!

17 thoughts on “WWW WEDNESDAY No. 2 | 07202016

  1. I loved The Mortal Instruments series by Cassandra Clare and The Infernal Devices series has been on my TBR since forever! I’m planning to read it some time this year and I’m glad you’re enjoying the last book! πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Oh gosh, this has reminded me AGAIN (I always forget) that I still have to read something by Cassandra Clare. I know, I know… this is a problem I need to sort out!!

    I have Lady Midnight on my list, but I’m a completist and would love to have time to read all the Infernal Devices before. Too many books! πŸ™‚

    Thanks for visiting my WWW earlier (https://clairehuston.wordpress.com/2016/07/20/www-wednesday-20th-july-2016/) and happy reading!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

