UNBOXING: The Dragon’s Hoard August Book Box + GIVEAWAY

This is the first international book box that I received, and I’m so excited about it! I was so satisfied with everything that The Dragon’s Hoard included in this box. It is truly connected with August’s theme, “Be Your Best Self“.

DSC_9068_edited

Here are all the contents of The Dragon’s Hoard August book box! Look at those yellow shcmancy fancy stuff! It looks so adorable!

DSC_9075_edited

This cutesy fruit notepad from Callicrafty is so on time for me since university works are already piling up and I need something handy to write reminders on.

DSC_9093_edited

These stickers from The Sticker Alley contain quotes from classic books are also really fantastic! I cannot wait to stick them on my planner and maybe also use them for my Instagram photos! I am also thinking of sticking them on my laptop. What do you think?

DSC_9095_edited

Where my cool kids at? Look at these really cool temporary tattoos from Create Explore Read! I love how it was designed personally for The Dragon’s Hoard. Yay! Thank you, Create Explore Read. I will definitely wear this when I film my next YouTube video (so I could look cool. Haha!)

DSC_9071_edited

DSC_9073_edited

I finally have a bookmark from Behind the Pages! I’ve been lurking around their Instagram and Etsy shop for ages, hoping that I could have enough money to buy from them and now I already have one! Boo ya! I love it! And look at that gold thing at the back of the bookmark. LOVELY!

DSC_9069_edited

I also got a 20% discount code to spend at Belle Regalia, which I’m giving away for free to you, lovely readers! Read on till the end of this post to know how to win the discount code.

And of course, the book included for the August box is…

25953366

The Just City by Jo Walton is a dystopian fantasy about creating a city as envisioned by Plato in The Republic. I am so excited to read this, because a) I love philosophy, it’s my favorite subject in college; b) I love fantasy; c) I can never have too many dystopian books. Ughhh I love this!

My rating for this box is definitely ! I would give all the stars and all the love to The Dragon’s Hoard book box! Thank you so much The Dragon’s Hoard for this very awesome book box!

**This box was sent to me by The Dragon’s Hoard in exchange of an honest review. This does not affect my opinion regarding the box.**

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Leave a Reply

